TOWN OF WHEATLAND

Information Meeting
Robin Battery Storage

WHEATLAND TOWN HALL 34515 GENEVA RD., NEW MUNSTER, WISCONSIN Wednesday, April 3rd, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

The meeting was called to order with the pledge of Allegiance by Chairman Brett Butler at 6:00 p.m., Monday April 3rd, 2023 at the Town Hall and opened with the Pledge of Allegiance. Town Board Members present, Chairman Brett Butler, 1st Supervisor Kyle Madsen, and 2nd Supervisor Kelly Wilson. Also present; Clerk Donna Deuster, Planning Commission Members, Mark Robers, Vince Mosca, Jeff Butler, Randy Schultz, Paul DeLuisa. General Audience; Michelle Durkin, Mike Mulloy, Alan Kaddatz, Joe Patla, Art and Tina Walton, Chris Brown, Julie and Don Lininger, Ron Schenning, Suzanne Masini, Laurel Tenhagen, Dave Tenhagen, Traci Denko, Chrissy Wick, Dan Kiefer, Andre Ironside, Bob Durkin, Louis Denko, and Wayne Kaddatz

Present for Tenaska: Mark Chrisos, Jarrod Pitts, Kyle Gerking, Scott McPherson.

Notices were posted in three public areas (Town Hall, Transfer Station and Wheatland Center School) and on the town's website. The Kenosha News and the Westosha Report were notified. Individuals who have requested meeting notices by e-mail were sent agendas as required by state law.

A slide presentation was made by representatives of Teneska and questions were fielded during the presentation. A copy of the presentation is available at the front office for viewing. It was encouraged for anyone with unanswered questions or concerns to reach out to Mark Chrisos, Project Developer, Mchrisos@tenaska.com.

A motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Chairman Butler and seconded by Supervisor Wilson at 8:05 pm.

Respectfully submitted

Donna Deuster