February 27, 2023 Special Town Meeting of the Electors

Chairman William Glembocki opened the Special Town Meeting called by the town board pursuant to sec. 60.12(1)(c) of the *Wisconsin Statutes* for the purpose of authorizing the town board to dispose of real property, Tax Parcel #95-4-314-0610, sec. 60.10(2)(g) of the *Wisconsin Statutes* at 6:00 p.m. on February 27, 2023, at the Town Hall in New Munster with the *Pledge of Allegiance*. Present: Supervisors Andrew Lois and Kelly Wilson, Clerk Sheila Siegler, Constable Robert Santelli, Town Attorney Jeff Davison, Fire Chief Louis Denko, Wayne Kaddatz, Brett Butler, Kyle Madsen, Brian Thomas, DeAnna Delimat, Tim Delimat, Alan Kaddatz, Len Gilardi, Jorja Gilardi, John Lewis, Diane Grenus, George Grenus, Grant Kaddatz, Jaimie Cruikshank, Mark Seegers, Dean Kaddatz, Mary Kaddatz, Mary Ann Vanderzee, Chris Brown, Caroline Brown and child, Tom Brehm, Jeff Butler, Don Ketterhagen, Ron Stollings, and *West of the I* reporter Darren Hillock.

Special town meeting notices were printed in the *Kenosha* News on February 7 & 14, 2023 and posted in the town posting areas and on the town website on February 7, 2023.

Resolution No. 2023--001 – a resolution of the electors to authorize the town board to dispose of property was read by Chairman Glembocki.

Mary Kaddatz, 39405 60th St. moved to adopt Resolution No. 2023--001 authorizing the town board to dispose of property. Len Gilardi, 39805 60th St. seconded. The motion was approved by a voice vote with all in favor. Chairman Glembocki declared Resolution No. 2023--001 is adopted.

Adjourn Special Town Meeting of Electors – Jeff Butler, 6631 373rd Ave. moved to adjourn the Special Town Meeting of Electors at 6:05 p.m. Diane Grenus, 39400 60th St. seconded. The motion was approved by electors.

Respectfully submitted,

Sheila M. Siegler, Town Clerk